Video Cards

May 24, 2010 2:47pm
The GeForce GTX 470 is competition for the ATI RADEON HD 5850 on all levels in terms of performance, features, and gaming experience. Where the GTX 470 is not competition is on power consumption and... continued.
May 24, 2010 2:47pm
Sapphire bills this card as the World’s Fastest Graphics Card and with this I agree 100% as the card is overclocked by 175MHz for the core and 200MHz for the memory over the standard HD 5970 which is... continued.
May 06, 2010 2:47pm
A video review of the card complete with benchmarks Part 1This article can be found in our Reviews Vault. Click here to read the full article.
May 02, 2010 2:47pm
A video review of the card complete with benchmarks part 2This article can be found in our Reviews Vault. Click here to read the full article.
May 02, 2010 2:47pm
Setting up Eyefinity with six different monitors and two different connections was an interesting experience. For those wanting to build their own Eyefinity system, please be aware that you will need... continued.
Apr 25, 2010 2:47pm
The Eyefinity 6 Edition of the HD 5870 is a very interesting card. For the business professional that requires a lot of screen space the Eyefinity 6 card is perfect. The stock trader that requires a... continued.
Mar 26, 2010 2:47pm
Sapphire has taken their Toxic HD 5850 and added 1GB of memory to it. As such the performance of the card is predictable as it is essentially the same card as the other Toxic HD 5850 with more memory... continued.
Mar 26, 2010 2:47pm
GPU WARS! NVIDIA GTX 480 vs ATI RADEON HD 5870! 5 Round Battle :D We bring a grueling 5 Round Battle between the NEW GTX 480 and the ATI HD 5870!This article can be found in our Reviews Vault. Click... continued.

Pages

Subscribe to Video Cards