Is it just me?!?!?

Please post here with problems or errors you receive while using the forums. This is not for hardware tech support. If you are having problems logging in or registering please post here (you can post as guest - post the username you are having issues with - DO NOT POST YOUR PASSWORD)

Moderator: The Mod Squad

Locked
Toby B.
Lead Mobo-fu Master
Lead Mobo-fu Master
Posts: 14303
Joined: Sun Dec 16, 2001 1:01 am
Location: Maine
Contact:

Is it just me?!?!?

Post by Toby B. »

Lately I have been encountering something funky when I am using the forums.

When I reply to a post and go back to that forum index (i.e. Motherboard ID Forum) OR the main index; I have to hit refresh in order for it to show up as I posted. This is happening on a regualr basis for me.......

I am now using AOL 7.0 browser. I had 8.0 for sometime but have gone back to 7.0 (at least for the time being)......

Anyone else having issues like this???? :?

Toby
Johnny Mnemonic
Black Belt 1st Degree
Black Belt 1st Degree
Posts: 1903
Joined: Wed Oct 31, 2001 1:01 am
Location: McKinney, Tx

Post by Johnny Mnemonic »

AOL jokes aside, no problems here.
[color=white][size=59]0100101001001101[/size][/color]
[url=http://profile.xfire.com/thiefmnemonic][img]http://miniprofile.xfire.com/bg/sh/type/2/thiefmnemonic.png[/img][/url]
effika
Black Belt
Black Belt
Posts: 882
Joined: Sun Jun 16, 2002 6:33 pm
Location: the Midwest, USA
Contact:

Post by effika »

Look in your preferences to see if it's loading the page from the cache instead.
Locked