mobo Foxconn g31mx problem!!

Get your PC tech problems solved here. Quick response time.

Moderator: The Mod Squad

mobo Foxconn g31mx problem!!

Postby jdiazmora91 » Mon Apr 04, 2016 10:33 am

hi everyone, i m new here, i m cuban and my english is not good!! so apologize me for language canibalism!!

Yesterday I set up a Foxconn G31MX motherboard with celeron d and a 1GB RAM, work perfectly while in horizontal position, opened windows xp and work well, then send it to shut down to close the chassis and place it in its original position, disconnect all the rear connectors and put right the chassis. when you plug it in and try to turn the pc, this simply could not sign on, try it several times but nothing. opened the chassis to examine whether there were any disconnected cable, but everything was fine, then remove the mobo to test only with PSU and here is where the problem: when I bridge in the ON / OFF mobo connectors are not turned on, the fan does not he made to walk, it is not like other cases you have seen hechan to walk and stand, and what remains is that I doubt that plug into USB ports either mouse or modem blink. please if someone could tell me what happened to the mobo, if it was a power failure or something. Thanks in advance
Attachments
2011121923f8f6fe-cad5-4834-a0de-9c11208fb733Small.jpg
2011121923f8f6fe-cad5-4834-a0de-9c11208fb733Small.jpg (19.33 KiB) Viewed 291 times
jdiazmora91
Pilgrim
Pilgrim
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Mon Apr 04, 2016 10:09 am

Re: mobo Foxconn g31mx problem!!

Postby rascard2007 » Mon Apr 04, 2016 1:33 pm

Socio, I´m cuban too, if U want send a private message in spanish to see what I can do for U

Si puedes enviame un mensaje privado en español para ver en que te puedo ayudar

Greetings / Saludos

SAMH
"I have only come here seeking knowledge,
Things they would not teach me of in college"
-Wrapped Around Your Fingers-
-The Police-
rascard2007
Black Belt
Black Belt
 
Posts: 720
Joined: Tue Jun 12, 2007 10:47 am
Location: Havana, Cuba

Re: mobo Foxconn g31mx problem!!

Postby jdiazmora91 » Tue Apr 05, 2016 7:30 am

Hola rascard2007, mira cuando trate de enviarte un correo me dice que aun no tengo habilitado esa caracteristica, que necesito participar mas en el forum, mi correo personal es ######.## tirame por ese. gracias por la ayuda.

Edit by Karlsweldt.. Removed Email address. Send same in PM. Security reasons.
jdiazmora91
Pilgrim
Pilgrim
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Mon Apr 04, 2016 10:09 am


Return to Tech Support

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests