popup

Help and Discussion

Moderator: The Mod Squad

Postby Mark H » Tue Apr 15, 2014 1:42 pm

I think I found a way to fix the corrupted files, courtesy of This post on Sevenforums.com.

Would it work by copy/paste instead of command line?
I have a photographic memory, only problem is, I ran out of film.
Mark H
Black Belt 1st Degree
Black Belt 1st Degree
 
Posts: 1911
Joined: Fri Dec 29, 2000 1:01 am
Location: Reading the forums, where else?

Postby evasive » Wed Apr 16, 2014 1:48 am

You would use the command line if the copy/paste doesn't work, if I read step 12 correctly
We hate rut, but we fear change.
********************************
System error, strike any user to continue...
evasive
Mobo-fu Master
Mobo-fu Master
 
Posts: 37389
Joined: Sun May 06, 2001 12:01 am
Location: Netherlands

Previous

Return to Virus/Spyware/Security

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests