re: drop down boxes.....

Please post here with problems or errors you receive while using the forums. This is not for hardware tech support. If you are having problems logging in or registering please post here (you can post as guest - post the username you are having issues with - DO NOT POST YOUR PASSWORD)

Moderator: The Mod Squad

re: drop down boxes.....

Postby Mr T » Sun Dec 29, 2002 10:22 am

Whenever I click on drop down boxes in the home page to get to stuff like articles , mobocop etc..it flashes out so fast I cannot select anything....Any ideas? 8O
I have been programming on computers since the ZX81.
I am an apprentice trained Electronics Engineer with qualifications to back it up.
I have been repairing computers since 1996.
Yet to some people I still know nothing...
Mr T
Enlightened Master
Enlightened Master
 
Posts: 17092
Joined: Fri Jun 14, 2002 1:03 am
Location: England

Postby MoboCop » Sun Dec 29, 2002 1:56 pm

what browser and version are you using?
Not everything that can be counted counts, and not everything that counts can be counted - Albert Einstien
MoboCop
Drunken Master
 
Posts: 8854
Joined: Tue Jan 18, 2000 1:01 am
Location: Fresno

Postby Mr T » Mon Dec 30, 2002 12:18 pm

WinXPpro SP1..updated...IE6 with SP.....
I have been programming on computers since the ZX81.
I am an apprentice trained Electronics Engineer with qualifications to back it up.
I have been repairing computers since 1996.
Yet to some people I still know nothing...
Mr T
Enlightened Master
Enlightened Master
 
Posts: 17092
Joined: Fri Jun 14, 2002 1:03 am
Location: England


Return to Forum Problems/Errors

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Bing [Bot] and 1 guest