Battlefield 2 comand line

Like to play games? This is the place to talk about it.

Moderator: The Mod Squad

Battlefield 2 comand line

Postby zooofer » Wed Apr 21, 2010 7:29 pm

Greetings to all. I have another silly queston. How do you change your name in the single player to somthing other than "default player"? I know you use the command line, but I don't remember what the command was. Can anybody help? Thanks.
zooofer
Green Belt
Green Belt
 
Posts: 103
Joined: Mon May 08, 2006 6:14 am
Location: southeast usa

Postby Roach412 » Thu Apr 22, 2010 6:38 am

name "xxxxxxx"?

-Roach
Lian Li Lancool First Knight Series PC-K59W
Intel Core i7-960 Bloomfield 3.2GHz
EVGA X58 FTW3 132-GT-E768-TR
EVGA GeForce GTX 1070 FTW GAMING ACX 3.0
G.SKILL Ripjaws Series 12GB (3 x 4GB)
Crucial M4 128gb SATAIII SSD x2
Crucial M4 256gb SATAIII SSD
OCZ Saber 1000 960GB Enterprise SSD
Corsair Professional Series HX850 PSU
Dell UltraSharp U2713HM 27" w/drop ceiling mount
Logitech G930 7.1 Headset
DBPOWER RGB LED Keyboard
Logitech G402 Hyperion Fury
Roach412
Black Belt 2nd Degree
Black Belt 2nd Degree
 
Posts: 2714
Joined: Mon Aug 09, 2004 7:33 pm
Location: Milwaukee - Wisconsin

Postby hunter1801 » Thu Apr 22, 2010 6:01 pm

Cant you make an offline account with whatever name you want? That is the name that you should be listed as in-game as well right?
hunter1801
Black Belt 1st Degree
Black Belt 1st Degree
 
Posts: 1958
Joined: Thu Feb 17, 2005 3:59 pm
Location: Orange County, California


Return to Games

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 0 guests