Call Of Duty 4

Like to play games? This is the place to talk about it.

Moderator: The Mod Squad

Call Of Duty 4

Postby kylepaddock » Wed Apr 16, 2008 3:35 pm

Does it work with vista? How good is it?
kylepaddock
Black Belt
Black Belt
 
Posts: 732
Joined: Fri Apr 11, 2008 8:58 pm
Location: California, USA

Postby GodSquirrel » Wed Apr 16, 2008 4:53 pm

works great on vista for me, but i guess it all depends on your system specs. as for how it is, alot of fun
GodSquirrel
 

Postby kylepaddock » Wed Apr 16, 2008 6:15 pm

my specs are:

CPU Genuine Intel(R) CPU T2060 @ 1.60GHz

CPU Speed 1.60 GHz

System RAM 2.0 GB

Operating System Microsoft Windows Vista Home Premium Edition, 32-bit (Build 6000)


DVD Drive

160 GB Hard Drive

Video Card Mobile Intel(R) 945GM Express Chipset Family

Video Card Features -
RAM: Required - 36.0 MB
Video Card 3D Acceleration:- Yes
Video HW Transform & Lighting- No
Vertex Shader Ver. 0.0
Pixel Shader Ver. 2.0
kylepaddock
Black Belt
Black Belt
 
Posts: 732
Joined: Fri Apr 11, 2008 8:58 pm
Location: California, USA

Postby GodSquirrel » Wed Apr 16, 2008 11:49 pm

those specs seem too low to play CoD4 on, but you could always download the demo and test it out. I don't think the integrated graphics will do it
GodSquirrel
 

Postby kylepaddock » Thu Apr 17, 2008 6:58 am

the demo is really bad
kylepaddock
Black Belt
Black Belt
 
Posts: 732
Joined: Fri Apr 11, 2008 8:58 pm
Location: California, USA

Postby kylepaddock » Thu Apr 17, 2008 6:59 am

what are your computer Specs
kylepaddock
Black Belt
Black Belt
 
Posts: 732
Joined: Fri Apr 11, 2008 8:58 pm
Location: California, USA

Postby hunter1801 » Thu Apr 17, 2008 9:41 am

The demo runs bad, or you don't like it? If your computer can't run the demo well, then it won't run the real game well either.
hunter1801
Black Belt 1st Degree
Black Belt 1st Degree
 
Posts: 1958
Joined: Thu Feb 17, 2005 3:59 pm
Location: Orange County, California

Postby kylepaddock » Thu Apr 17, 2008 9:48 am

when I down load it it has malware
kylepaddock
Black Belt
Black Belt
 
Posts: 732
Joined: Fri Apr 11, 2008 8:58 pm
Location: California, USA

Postby GodSquirrel » Thu Apr 17, 2008 10:14 am

where are you downloading it from? i played the demo for a bit before i got the game, and there was no malware or spyware or anything
GodSquirrel
 

Postby kylepaddock » Thu Apr 17, 2008 10:20 am

from download.com. Where did you get yours from?
kylepaddock
Black Belt
Black Belt
 
Posts: 732
Joined: Fri Apr 11, 2008 8:58 pm
Location: California, USA

Next

Return to Games

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest