The Mother Board

Motherboards.org forums. Free tech support, motherboard ID, and more.

İstanbul Escort Bayan

İstanbul escort bayan seksi bir fiziğe sahip olmak zorunda ve bende olan şeylerden biride bu güzel fiziğimdir. Güzelliğime hiç olmadığından fazla güveniyorum son zamanlar, neden mi? Çünkü kendimi geliştirmek, görüşmeler yaptığım İstanbul escort bayan sevenler için önemli olabilir ve ben bunu görmezlikten gelerek geçiştiremem. Boş zamanlarımda deneyimleri uygulamak, mutlu olmak ve mutlu erkekler ile seksi geceler geçirmeyi seviyorum. Sevdiğim sadece bunlarla kısıtlı değil elbette, seksi fiziğe sahip olmak ayrıca bana güzellik katıyor. Hayatın her alanında avantaj haline gelen seksi ve alımlı fiziksel özelliklerim bana olağan üstü fark sağlıyor. Seks yapmak istediğimde, cinsel duygularımı yaşamak için kolaylıkla İstanbul escort bayan arayan elit beylerle hoş vakitler geçirebiliyorum. Her neyse konudan fazla uzaklaşmadan ne kadar güzel olursam olayım biliyorum ki her hanımefendi gibi benimde aşk hayatımı yaşayacağım erkek arkadaşa gereksinim duyuyorum. Genç ve seksi bir kızım, diğer kızlara kıyasla daha bakımlı olduğumu dile getirebilirim. İstanbul escort kız aramalarında her zaman fark edilen biri haline gelmek istiyorum hem genç hem de profesyonel olmak hayallerimde var. Kendimi çok fazla profesyonel hissetmiyorum ancak bu zamanla olmayacak anlamına da gelmiyor. Elit bir kız olmam dahi erkeklerin ilgisini çekmeme yetiyor elbette ancak ben daha fazla olgunlaşarak İstanbul escort bayan servisimi farklı bir boyuta taşmak istiyorum. Kendimi daha fazla mutlu edebilmem için sunacağım görüşmelerde profesyonel bir bayan olmakta geç kalmak istemiyorum. Bu yüzden şimdi sizlerle görüşme yapabilmek için telefon numaramı, İstanbul escort bayanlar sitesinde paylaşacağım dilediğinizde benimle iletişime geçebilirsiniz. İstanbul Escort Bayan

It is currently Thu Mar 21, 2019 4:30 pm




Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 10 posts ] 
Author Message
 Post subject: Wireless Question
PostPosted: Wed Sep 15, 2004 3:59 am 
Offline
Initiate
Initiate

Joined: Fri May 14, 2004 5:35 am
Posts: 45
What would cause a "running perfectly well wireless system_one wired two wireless_ for six months" to all of a sudden not work for 6 hours. The wired worked of course but neither wireless system? Hacking? I am using MAC addresses. Something else?
Thanks.


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Wed Sep 15, 2004 4:54 pm 
Offline
Mobo-fu Master
Mobo-fu Master

Joined: Thu Jan 25, 2001 1:01 am
Posts: 19405
Location: 00000h - 0000Fh
Just 6 hours and then go back to normal?

_________________
"Imagination is the only weapon in the war against reality." -Jules de Gautier

Image


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
 Post subject: Yup
PostPosted: Wed Sep 15, 2004 5:48 pm 
Offline
Initiate
Initiate

Joined: Fri May 14, 2004 5:35 am
Posts: 45
Sunday 3:00 pm till approx 9:00pm. All of a sudden started working again.

_________________
Asus P4P800 Deluxe
Pentium 4 @ 3.0 ghz
Ultra 3200 DDR 512mb x 2
S B Live 5.1
ATI Radeon 9800 Pro
Win XP Pro sp 2


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Wed Sep 15, 2004 5:55 pm 
Offline
Mobo-fu Master
Mobo-fu Master

Joined: Thu Jan 25, 2001 1:01 am
Posts: 19405
Location: 00000h - 0000Fh
If you are still running with the original username/password combination that came with the router, I would suggest updating it ASAP.

Do you use WEP?

_________________
"Imagination is the only weapon in the war against reality." -Jules de Gautier

Image


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Wed Sep 15, 2004 6:10 pm 
Offline
Initiate
Initiate

Joined: Fri May 14, 2004 5:35 am
Posts: 45
I don't use the user/pass that came with it. I have my own.
Yes i use wep.

_________________
Asus P4P800 Deluxe
Pentium 4 @ 3.0 ghz
Ultra 3200 DDR 512mb x 2
S B Live 5.1
ATI Radeon 9800 Pro
Win XP Pro sp 2


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Wed Sep 15, 2004 6:26 pm 
Offline
Black Belt 1st Degree
Black Belt 1st Degree

Joined: Wed Jun 30, 2004 3:13 pm
Posts: 1074
Location: Downunder (NZ)
Switch to SSH if practical.
Both MAC filtering and WEP can be sniffed out with sufficient number of packets.

_________________
ImageImage

P3! (No, not PIII)


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Wed Sep 15, 2004 6:46 pm 
Offline
Mobo-fu Master
Mobo-fu Master

Joined: Thu Jan 25, 2001 1:01 am
Posts: 19405
Location: 00000h - 0000Fh
kokalo wrote:
Switch to SSH if practical.
Both MAC filtering and WEP can be sniffed out with sufficient number of packets.


That would take weeks, maybe even months before the right packets are found.

Did you try moving the wireless devices closer or to different areas?
Was the signal completely dead? Are you using the Windows manager or program client included with the wireless device?

_________________
"Imagination is the only weapon in the war against reality." -Jules de Gautier

Image


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Thu Sep 16, 2004 8:18 pm 
Offline
Initiate
Initiate

Joined: Fri May 14, 2004 5:35 am
Posts: 45
What's ssh?
Anyway I am using windows to manage my connections, and the little icon said "little or no connectivity".


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Thu Sep 16, 2004 11:07 pm 
Offline
Black Belt 1st Degree
Black Belt 1st Degree

Joined: Wed Jun 30, 2004 3:13 pm
Posts: 1074
Location: Downunder (NZ)
That sounds like RF issue then. Did someone do some works and use PRS (CB)? A new radio/cellphone tower put up recently in the neighbourhood? Cordless phone? I can't think of what else would cause that, but smells like RF issue.
BTW SSH is Secure Shell, encryption technique considerably more resilient to hacking, but tends to slow down large networks. Also requires support by the router.

_________________
ImageImage

P3! (No, not PIII)


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Sat Sep 18, 2004 5:47 pm 
Offline
Mobo-fu Master
Mobo-fu Master

Joined: Thu Jan 25, 2001 1:01 am
Posts: 19405
Location: 00000h - 0000Fh
Just to throw something in - I can't really tell what happened to cause your problem, especially since it magically fixed itself.
But I recommend using a config utility bundled with the wifi card instead of the Windows network config.
DLINK, LINKSYS, etc all come with them.

_________________
"Imagination is the only weapon in the war against reality." -Jules de Gautier

Image


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 10 posts ] 


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Bing [Bot] and 4 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group