The Mother Board

Motherboards.org forums. Free tech support, motherboard ID, and more.
It is currently Wed Sep 26, 2018 1:02 am

All times are UTC - 8 hours




Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 2 posts ] 
Author Message
PostPosted: Wed Sep 08, 2004 10:19 am 
Offline
Green Belt
Green Belt

Joined: Fri Jan 02, 2004 5:02 pm
Posts: 159
Hello all, i have 2 comps on my wireless network (linksys stuff) and i was wondering how i would add range to the signal... i have acomp i want to move upstairs and there would be a few walls between the comp and router, any way to deal with this without having to wire it? :?

_________________
Team Folding


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Wed Sep 08, 2004 4:42 pm 
Offline
Mobo-fu Master
Mobo-fu Master

Joined: Thu Jan 25, 2001 1:01 am
Posts: 19405
Location: 00000h - 0000Fh
http://www.linksys.com/products/product ... 8&prid=643

Comes with 2 antenna's.

_________________
"Imagination is the only weapon in the war against reality." -Jules de Gautier

Image


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 2 posts ] 

All times are UTC - 8 hours


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group