Setting up for 2 cores...

This forum is for discussions about the Motherboards.org Folding team. What is folding? Venture on in for a look.

Moderator: The Mod Squad

Postby SkyWlf77 » Sun Jan 06, 2008 8:00 am

Hi, wullger...

See this thread:

http://www.motherboards.org/forums/view ... p?t=100628


IE is working fine for me, though. Just irritating as I hate IE.

Thanks,
Jason
My Heatware: http://www.heatware.com/eval.php?id=48800

System 1: 3.4GHz AMD Phenom II X4, 8GB DDR3-1600 RAM, 1x500GB HDD & 1x1TB HDD, Palit GTS 250 1GB
System 2: 3.0GHz Core 2 Duo, 2GB DDR2-800 RAM, 120GB HDD, BFG 7800GTX 256MB
System 3: Dual-533MHz PowerMac G4 Digital Audio, 1.5GB RAM, 120GB HDD
SkyWlf77
Black Belt
Black Belt
 
Posts: 751
Joined: Sun Dec 18, 2005 10:21 pm
Location: Illinois

Postby wullger » Sun Jan 06, 2008 4:24 pm

Definitely feel your pain about having to dust off IE. Was just curious what troubles it was giving you, didn't know it was a recurring thing on this site ( I don't generally read any other forum section but the folding one).
wullger
Initiate
Initiate
 
Posts: 60
Joined: Wed Oct 17, 2007 3:36 pm

Previous

Return to Motherboards.org Folding Team

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests