Setting up for 2 cores...

This forum is for discussions about the Folding team. What is folding? Venture on in for a look.

Moderator: The Mod Squad

Postby SkyWlf77 » Sun Jan 06, 2008 8:00 am

Hi, wullger...

See this thread: ... p?t=100628

IE is working fine for me, though. Just irritating as I hate IE.

My Heatware:

System 1: 3.4GHz AMD Phenom II X4, 8GB DDR3-1600 RAM, 1x500GB HDD & 1x1TB HDD, Palit GTS 250 1GB
System 2: 3.0GHz Core 2 Duo, 2GB DDR2-800 RAM, 120GB HDD, BFG 7800GTX 256MB
System 3: Dual-533MHz PowerMac G4 Digital Audio, 1.5GB RAM, 120GB HDD
Black Belt
Black Belt
Posts: 751
Joined: Sun Dec 18, 2005 10:21 pm
Location: Illinois

Postby wullger » Sun Jan 06, 2008 4:24 pm

Definitely feel your pain about having to dust off IE. Was just curious what troubles it was giving you, didn't know it was a recurring thing on this site ( I don't generally read any other forum section but the folding one).
Posts: 60
Joined: Wed Oct 17, 2007 3:36 pm


Return to Folding Team

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest