Simcity4k and halflife

Like to play games? This is the place to talk about it.

Moderator: The Mod Squad

Simcity4k and halflife

Postby Baha » Wed Mar 19, 2003 1:03 am

Hey is anybody constantly not getting sim4 to start. I click on the game, after 30 seconds it gives me a windows error and asks me to send a report. I've looked through lots of posts and technical help on their site but have found no help. I'm still waiting for a reply from their customer service.

Edited by Tolemac for content
Baha
Anti-Static Strap
Anti-Static Strap
 
Posts: 419
Joined: Mon Jan 20, 2003 4:28 pm
Location: Huntington Beach, CA

Postby Shazbot » Tue Mar 25, 2003 11:44 pm

Try to Dl the patch or get the newest drivers for your Vid card.
Asus A7n8x Motherboard Delux
AMD Athlon XP 2600+
1024 DDr 400 memory
Geforce 4 TI 4800 SE Graphics card 128DDR 8X
16X DVD rom Drive
Altec Lansing surround sound
Creative labs Audigy LS
Thermaltake Case 420 watt Power Supply
Shazbot
Initiate
Initiate
 
Posts: 41
Joined: Tue Oct 01, 2002 5:53 pm
Location: Chicago,Illinois


Return to Games

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest