The Mother Board

Motherboards.org forums. Free tech support, motherboard ID, and more.
It is currently Sat Dec 15, 2018 3:01 pm

All times are UTC - 8 hours




Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 23 posts ]  Go to page 1, 2, 3  Next
Author Message
 Post subject: Call Of Duty 4
PostPosted: Wed Apr 16, 2008 3:35 pm 
Offline
Black Belt
Black Belt

Joined: Fri Apr 11, 2008 8:58 pm
Posts: 732
Location: California, USA
Does it work with vista? How good is it?


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Wed Apr 16, 2008 4:53 pm 
works great on vista for me, but i guess it all depends on your system specs. as for how it is, alot of fun


Top
  
Reply with quote  
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Wed Apr 16, 2008 6:15 pm 
Offline
Black Belt
Black Belt

Joined: Fri Apr 11, 2008 8:58 pm
Posts: 732
Location: California, USA
my specs are:

CPU Genuine Intel(R) CPU T2060 @ 1.60GHz

CPU Speed 1.60 GHz

System RAM 2.0 GB

Operating System Microsoft Windows Vista Home Premium Edition, 32-bit (Build 6000)


DVD Drive

160 GB Hard Drive

Video Card Mobile Intel(R) 945GM Express Chipset Family

Video Card Features -
RAM: Required - 36.0 MB
Video Card 3D Acceleration:- Yes
Video HW Transform & Lighting- No
Vertex Shader Ver. 0.0
Pixel Shader Ver. 2.0


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Wed Apr 16, 2008 11:49 pm 
those specs seem too low to play CoD4 on, but you could always download the demo and test it out. I don't think the integrated graphics will do it


Top
  
Reply with quote  
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Thu Apr 17, 2008 6:58 am 
Offline
Black Belt
Black Belt

Joined: Fri Apr 11, 2008 8:58 pm
Posts: 732
Location: California, USA
the demo is really bad


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Thu Apr 17, 2008 6:59 am 
Offline
Black Belt
Black Belt

Joined: Fri Apr 11, 2008 8:58 pm
Posts: 732
Location: California, USA
what are your computer Specs


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Thu Apr 17, 2008 9:41 am 
Offline
Black Belt 1st Degree
Black Belt 1st Degree

Joined: Thu Feb 17, 2005 3:59 pm
Posts: 1960
Location: Orange County, California
The demo runs bad, or you don't like it? If your computer can't run the demo well, then it won't run the real game well either.


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Thu Apr 17, 2008 9:48 am 
Offline
Black Belt
Black Belt

Joined: Fri Apr 11, 2008 8:58 pm
Posts: 732
Location: California, USA
when I down load it it has malware


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Thu Apr 17, 2008 10:14 am 
where are you downloading it from? i played the demo for a bit before i got the game, and there was no malware or spyware or anything


Top
  
Reply with quote  
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Thu Apr 17, 2008 10:20 am 
Offline
Black Belt
Black Belt

Joined: Fri Apr 11, 2008 8:58 pm
Posts: 732
Location: California, USA
from download.com. Where did you get yours from?


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 23 posts ]  Go to page 1, 2, 3  Next

All times are UTC - 8 hours


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group