The Mother Board

Motherboards.org forums. Free tech support, motherboard ID, and more.
It is currently Sun May 19, 2019 6:55 am




Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 2 posts ] 
Author Message
 Post subject: Motherboard For iCue
PostPosted: Fri Mar 15, 2019 1:40 am 
Offline
Pilgrim
Pilgrim

Joined: Fri Mar 15, 2019 1:03 am
Posts: 1
Location: Duluth
Hi Guys,

I Thinking To Build A Full iCue Build And The One Place I Stuck is The Motherboard Can You Refer A Best Motherboard Works Well With iCue?
I Found Some Asus, Msi, Asrock, Aorus Motherboards But These Mobos Comes With Their Own Softwares For Control Fan Speeds And Light Control Softwares
Is There is Motherboard That Can Controlled By iCue

_________________
https://diceus.com/software-development-outsourcing/


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
 Post subject: Re: Motherboard For iCue
PostPosted: Fri Mar 15, 2019 2:54 am 
Offline
Mobo-fu Master
Mobo-fu Master

Joined: Sun May 06, 2001 12:01 am
Posts: 37523
Location: Netherlands
From what I see here the only thing you need is an USB 3.0 port:
http://forum.corsair.com/v3/forumdisplay.php?f=280

The software reads the parameters from the WMI interface so even though some boards come with their own software, iCue is using the same universal interface for reading. If you have any more specific questions, I would ask them in the Corsair forum.

_________________
We hate rut, but we fear change.
********************************
System error, strike any user to continue...


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 2 posts ] 


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group